> Home Page > List of Certified Candidates and Third Party Advertisers

List of Certified Candidates and Third Party Advertisers

 Town of East Gwillimbury 
Candidate Name Candidate Information External Links
Mayor 
(1 to represent East Gwillimbury)
Franco Colavecchia 21576 McCowan Rd
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
416-505-8625

francocolavecchia.ca
franco@francocolavecchia.ca

Virginia Hackson

18880 2nd Concession Rd
East Gwillimbury, ON  
L9N 0H2
905-836-4817

vhackson@aol.com
virginia@virginiahackson.com
www.virginiahackson.ca


 Councillor, Ward 1
(2 to be elected to represent Ward 1)
Loralea Carruthers Doane Road
Holland Landing
L9N 0C8

LoraleaWardOne@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/LoraleaC
www.facebook.com/LoraleaCarruthers
www.Loralea.ca

Terry E. Foster  Yonge St
Holland Landing
tfoster2404@gmail.com
Joel Kearney Park Avenue
East Gwillimbury, ON
L9N 1J6

Kearneyward1@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/kearney4council
www.kearney4council.ca 


Calum MacMillan

Pegg's Crescent
Holland Landing, ON
L9N 1B3

calmac968@gmail.com
www.votemacmillan.ca
twitter.com/calum_macmillan
www.facebook.com/calum.macmillan.372
 Jeremy Smith 11 Stonehill Boulevard
Holland Landing, ON
L9N 1C9
electJeremy2018@gmail.com
 Leen “Dutch” Spiering River Drive Park
905-955-5114
 dutch6300@gmail.com
 Councillor, Ward 2
(2 to be elected to represent Ward 2)
Aida Kostuck 10 William Luck Avenue 
Queensville, ON
647-282-7145

agkostuck@gmail.com

Joe Persechini 

 21725 Leslie Street

Queensville, ON
L0G 1R0
905-715-9199

josephpersechini@gmail.com
www.joep4eg.ca

Tara Roy-DiClemente


David Willson Trail

Sharon, ON
L0G 1V0
905-716-3441

tara@tarard.ca

www.tarard.ca

Councillor, Ward 3
(2 to be elected to represent Ward 3)
Scott Crone 

18378 Ninth Line, RR3
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
Cell: 416-985-5128
Phone: 905-473-3714

www.scottcrone.com
www.facebook.com/EastGwillimburyWard3/
scott@scottcrone.com

 

Susan Lahey


King Street
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
Phone: (647) 283- 8984

www.votesusanlahey.ca
2018@votesusanlahey.ca

Cathy Morton

6 Kingsgate Crescent
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
905-557-0304
905-252-8800

cathy@cathymorton.com
catherinei.morton@rogers.com


 Melody Somerville 

50 Main Street
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
(416) 706-4450

www.facebook.com/melodyanne.somerville
www.melodysomerville.ca
melody.somerville@gmail.com

 

 Regional Municipality of York- Office of Regional Chair 

Please note that further to the Provincial Government's Bill 5, the position of Regional Chair will be elected by members of York Regional Council at their inaugural meeting on Thursday, December 6, 2018. For more information, please contact the Regional Clerk at Office of the Regional Clerk or call 1-877-464-9675 ext. 71300.

 

School Board Trustee

(1 to be elected for each board)

 Candidate Name Candidate Contact Information  External Links
York Catholic District School Board
 Shawn Gaudet 416-894-2337
shawngaudet99@gmail.com
 
 Theresa McNicol 289-383-7656
theresa.mcnicolcatholictrustee@yahoo.ca
 
 York Region District School Board
Katelyn Moore- WITHDRAWN Highway 48
East Gwillimbury, ON
L0G 1M0
moore.katelyn@live.ca
905-252-5042
 www.moorekatelyn.ca
Lena Singh

Queensville, ON
lena4trustee@outlook.com
416-704-0249

https://www.facebook.com/Lena4Trustee/

Elizabeth Terrell-Tracey lizterrell73@gmail.com
647-999-7779
 https://etfortrustee.ca/
Conseil scolaire Viamonde Trustee

Francois Guerin

fguerin@rogers.com
416-953-5484

www.francoisguerin.ca
Karine Richard

karinouricard02@gmail.com
karine.revonsengrand@gmail.com

www.revonsengrand.ca
Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenire
Kathleen Beal

33 Ava Crescent 
Richmond Hill, ON
l4B 2X3
kathleenbeal@hotmail.com
416-568-3186


Maxime Papillon

99 Essa 
Bradford, ON
L3Z 1P7
maximepapillon.cs@gmail.com
905-392-7050

votezmaximepapillon.000webhostapp.com

www.facebook.com/maxime.papillon.77


     
  Third Party Advertiser(s)  
 Name Contact Information  External Links
 

Campaign Life Coalition