> Home Page > Government > Council > Council Members

Council Members

 New Council Image
Town of East Gwillimbury Members of Council (left to right): Councillor Marlene Johnston, Councillor James R. Young, Mayor Virginia Hackson, Councillor Tara Roy-DiClemente and Councillor Joe Persechini.

Mayor Virginia Hackson
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3800
Email: vhackson@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor James R. Young
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3804
Email: jyoung@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Tara Roy-DiClemente
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3803
Email: troydiclemente@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Marlene Johnston
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3802
Email: mjohnston@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Joe Persechini
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3801
Email: jpersechini@eastgwillimbury.ca

All Members of Council

E-mail: council@eastgwillimbury.ca   

Gina Casey 
Executive Assistant to Mayor & Council  
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 1276
E-mail : gcasey@eastgwillimbury.ca