Close

Town Response to COVID-19

Click here to find up to date information related to the Town's response to COVID-19

 > Home Page > Government > Council > Council Members

Council Members

Council

Use the new What's My Ward in EG Applinks to external site to find your ward and connect with your ward Councillors. 

Mayor Virginia Hackson
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3800
Email: vhackson@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Scott Crone, Ward 3
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3802
Email: scrone@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Cathy Morton, Ward 3
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3804
Email: cmorton@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Tara Roy-DiClemente, Ward 2
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3803
Email: troydiclemente@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Joe Persechini, Ward 2
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3801
Email: jpersechini@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Loralea Carruthers, Ward 1
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3808
Email: lcarruthers@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Terry Foster, Ward 1
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3806
Email: tfoster@eastgwillimbury.ca

All Members of Council

E-mail: cp@eastgwillimbury.ca   

Gina Casey 
Executive Assistant to Mayor & Council  
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 1276
E-mail : gcasey@eastgwillimbury.ca