> Home Page > Government > Council > Council Members

Council Members

Council

Mayor Virginia Hackson
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3800
Email: vhackson@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Scott Crone, Ward 3
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3802
Email: scrone@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Cathy Morton, Ward 3
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3804
Email: cmorton@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Tara Roy-DiClemente, Ward 2
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3803
Email: troydiclemente@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Joe Persechini, Ward 2
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3801
Email: jpersechini@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Loralea Carruthers, Ward 1
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3808
Email: lcarruthers@eastgwillimbury.ca

Councillor Terry Foster, Ward 1
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 3806
Email: tfoster@eastgwillimbury.ca

All Members of Council

E-mail: council@eastgwillimbury.ca   

Gina Casey 
Executive Assistant to Mayor & Council  
Phone: 905-478-4283 ext. 1276
E-mail : gcasey@eastgwillimbury.ca